TV/RADIO LISTINGS

  • THE NEWS QUIZ

    Friday 26th May – 6:30pm – BBC Radio 4

    Jeremy Hardy and Suzi Ruffell join the show this week.

  • THE LAST LEG

    Friday 26th May – 10:00pm – Channel 4

    Richard Ayoade and Mhairi Black join Adam Hills, Josh Widdicombe and Alex Brooker.

  • DARA O BRIAIN’S GO 8 BIT

    Monday 29th May – 8:00pm – Dave

    Celebrities battle each other at a host of classic and contemporary games.

  • 8 OUT OF 10 CATS

    Tuesday 30th May – 10:00pm – E4

    Rob Beckett stars as team captain on the show.

  • THE LAST LEG

    Friday 2nd June – 10:00pm – Channel 4

    Sue Perkins joins Adam Hills, Josh Widdicombe and Alex Brooker.

  • CROWD TICKLER

    Sunday 4th June – 10:30pm – BBC Two

    Dara O’Briain’s Crowd Tickler airs again on BBC Two.

  • DARA O BRIAIN’S GO 8 BIT

    Monday 5th June – 8:00pm – Dave

    Celebrities battle each other at a host of classic and contemporary games. Russell Kane joins Dara on this episode.

  • 8 OUT OF 10 CATS

    Tuesday 6th June – 10:00pm – E4

    Rob Beckett stars as team captain on the show.

  • DARA O BRIAIN’S GO 8 BIT

    Monday 12th June – 8:00pm – Dave

    Celebrities battle each other at a host of classic and contemporary games. Jon Richardson joins Dara on this episode.

  • 8 OUT OF 10 CATS

    Tuesday 13th June – 10:00pm – E4

    Rob Beckett stars as team captain on the show.

  • DARA O BRIAIN’S GO 8 BIT

    Monday 19th June – 8:00pm – Dave

    Celebrities battle each other at a host of classic and contemporary games.

  • 8 OUT OF 10 CATS

    Tuesday 20th June – 10:00pm – E4

    Rob Beckett stars as team captain on the show.

  • DARA O BRIAIN’S GO 8 BIT

    Monday 26th June – 8:00pm – Dave

    Celebrities battle each other at a host of classic and contemporary games.

  • 8 OUT OF 10 CATS

    Tuesday 27th June – 10:00pm – E4

    Rob Beckett stars as team captain on the show.

  • DARA O BRIAIN’S GO 8 BIT

    Monday 3rd July – 8:00pm – Dave

    Celebrities battle each other at a host of classic and contemporary games.

  • 8 OUT OF 10 CATS

    Tuesday 4th July – 10:00pm – E4

    Rob Beckett stars as team captain on the show.